"s" key to open - "escape" key to close
or use advanced search

(0 Reviews)


Jason Jacobs
TRN Music Publisher, Inc.
2.00 LBS


About the music

Concert Notes:

Shhhhhhhh…..scary things are all around. Ghosts and goblins arise. The coyote howls atop the hill and above, bats circle high. Quiet I must be. Slow and cautious. If I can just knock on a few more doors… Ill be eating sweets ‘till I'm nauseous. Scary things all around yet even so, I may just make it… if I tiptoe.

Rehearsal notes:

This piece is built around the C harmonic and melodic minor scale. This is an excellent opportunity to introduce these scales to your students. Pay close attention the the accidentals (or lack there of) on the concert B/Bb and A/Ab. Play lightly, just like you are tiptoeing through the music. Staccatos are light, not short, like a timpani or plucked string. There will be a lot of empty space between the notes and the tendency will be to rush.


This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Related Products

Copyright © 2020 TRN Music Publisher. All Rights Reserved.