Loading... Please wait...



Product Description

Concert Notes: Shhhhhhhh…..scary things are all around. Ghosts and goblins arise. The coyote howls atop the hill and above, bats circle high. Quiet I must be. Slow and cautious. If I can just knock on a few more doors… Ill be eating sweets ‘till I'm nauseous. Scary things all around yet even so, I may just make it… if I tiptoe.

Rehearsal notes: This piece is built around the C harmonic and melodic minor scale. This is an excellent opportunity to introduce these scales to your students. Pay close attention the the accidentals (or lack there of) on the concert B/Bb and A/Ab. Play lightly, just like you are tiptoeing through the music. Staccatos are light, not short, like a timpani or plucked string. There will be a lot of empty space between the notes and the tendency will be to rush.

  • Composer: Jason Jacobs
  • 1.5
  • 66
  • 1:24

  • Customers Who Viewed This Product Also Viewed

    Bookmark and Share

    Change Currency

    Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

    United States Default Currency
    Australia Australian dollar
    European Union Euro
    United Kingdom Pound
    Japan Yen

    © 2018 TRN Music Publisher, Inc. | Sitemap | Store Policy | Copyright Policy | Store Info | Colorado Web Design by Madwire Media†.