Loading... Please wait...

Circus Suite


Product Description

In five short movements:

  1. Grand Entry Parade.
  2. The Elephants.
  3. The Trapeze Flyers.
  4. The Clowns.
  5. Finale - Parade of the Stars.

Fun for the band. Would hold the attention of a young audience. Parents love it! Circus sounds.

  • Composer: Ralph and Jack Hale
  • 1.5
  • 6
  • 5:15

  • Customers Who Viewed This Product Also Viewed

    Bookmark and Share

    Change Currency

    Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

    United States Default Currency
    Australia Australian dollar
    European Union Euro
    United Kingdom Pound
    Japan Yen

    Related Products

    © 2018 TRN Music Publisher, Inc. | Sitemap | Store Policy | Copyright Policy | Store Info | Colorado Web Design by Madwire Media†.