Loading... Please wait...

Band CD 58


Product Description

* If you prefer, you can download the mp3 zip files of CD 58 and 59.

  1. Ukrainian Folk Songs by Halsey Stevens/arranged by William A. Schaefer
    • Family Gathering
    • The Repentant Wife
    • Easter Song
    • Under the Cherry Tree
    • The Sun Has Set
    • Mother's Concern
    • Trouble With Hemp
    • A Merry Widow
    • A Love Song
    • Why Do You Pout, Dear?
    • The Wife Who Beat Her Husband
  2. Oracle by Eric Rath
  3. Saturday Night Barn Dance by Michael Vertoske
  4. Jazzy Capricio by Arthur J. Michaels
  5. Wondrous Love by Leland Forsblad
  6. Legend of the Dragonfly by Dennis O. Eveland
  7. Pride of the Bells by Quincy C. Hilliard
  8. March of the Hobbits by Christopher Gillespie
  9. Lackawanna by Clifford Spires
  10. Praises by David R. Holsinger
    • Zamar
    • Halal
    • Barak
    • Towdah
    • Shabach
    • Tehillah

Customers Who Viewed This Product Also Viewed

Bookmark and Share

Change Currency

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United States Default Currency
Australia Australian dollar
European Union Euro
United Kingdom Pound
Japan Yen

Related Products

© 2018 TRN Music Publisher, Inc. | Sitemap | Store Policy | Copyright Policy | Store Info | Colorado Web Design by Madwire Media†.