Loading... Please wait...

Band CD 51


Product Description

  1. Latin American Dances, Mvt.1 Beguine - Clifton J. Jones
  2. Latin American Dances, Mvt.2 Tango - Clifton J. Jones
  3. Latin American Dances, Mvt.3 Jarabe - Clifton J. Jones
  4. Appalachian Variations, Op. 2 - Richard Crosby
  5. Summer to Fall: A Love Song - David R. Holsinger
  6. Prelude, Ballad and Celebration (brass ens.) - Naoya Wada
  7. Capitan Majesty - Timothy Rhea
  8. Introduction, Allegro and Dance - William Harbinson
  9. Til His Hand Grew Tired and Froze to the Sword - David R. Holsinger
  10. To Wedding Marches, Mvt. 1 - David R. Holsinger
  11. To Wedding Marches, Mvt. 2 - David R. Holsinger
  12. They Called It U.S.A. - Ted Duncan
  13. Fanfare for UC Merced - Gary Gilroy

Customers Who Viewed This Product Also Viewed

Bookmark and Share

Change Currency

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United States Default Currency
Australia Australian dollar
European Union Euro
United Kingdom Pound
Japan Yen

Related Products

© 2018 TRN Music Publisher, Inc. | Sitemap | Store Policy | Copyright Policy | Store Info | Colorado Web Design by Madwire Media†.