Loading... Please wait...

Band CD 5


Product Description

  1. Battle of the Gladiator - by Joe Wood
  2. Big Red Fight Song - by Charles A. Wiley
  3. Bound for the Promised Land - by Paul Holmes
  4. Enigma Variations - by Elgar/Earl Slocum
  5. Fantasia Espanol - by Joe Wood
  6. Interlochen Variations - by Douglas Jones
  7. Jangle Bills March / San Pei - Kirby
  8. Folk Song March (China) - by Kirby
  9. Scotch Strathspey & Reel - by Grainger/Leroy Osmon
  10. Three Russian Cameos - by Wm. E. Rhoads
  11. Ukranian Folk Songs - by Halsey Stevens/Wm. E. Schaefer
  12. Valencia pasodoble - by Santiago Lope/Charles A. Wiley
  13. Viva Grana pasodoble - by F. Alonso/Charles A. Wiley
  14. White & Red Rose March - by Joseph deLuca

Customers Who Viewed This Product Also Viewed

Bookmark and Share

Change Currency

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United States Default Currency
Australia Australian dollar
European Union Euro
United Kingdom Pound
Japan Yen

Related Products

© 2018 TRN Music Publisher, Inc. | Sitemap | Store Policy | Copyright Policy | Store Info | Colorado Web Design by Madwire Media†.